And The Winner Is…..

October 15, 2012 § 1 Comment


Readers, thank you for giving me such juicy travel stories. Oh, I how I lived vicariously through you all. Thank you for entering this contest. Sadly, only one of you can hold “Beautiful Sorrows” in your hands. I wrote all your names down on piece of paper and assigned you a number according to when you commented. Like so:

Then I put all of the numbers into RANDOM.ORG and it gave me the magical number of 6!

STETSON! You are the winner! Congratulations! You won’t be disappointed. And for those of you who did not win, here is a photo of a kitten. All better? Thought so.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to And The Winner Is…..

  • Ansley says:

    Do more of these! I loved reading the stories….personal anecdotes are THE BEST!

    I have some ARCs I can donate for prizes 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And The Winner Is….. at Harley May.

meta

