Updated Things

August 17, 2012 § 4 Comments


Hello! IT’S BEEN A WHILE. How are you? I’ve been great. Busy. Summer. Lots of children. Gnashing of teeth. Swimming in Water. Assigned Reading Lists. Snarling and Frothing. You get the picture.

I have new published fiction! If you feel like reading them, mosey on over to the Published Work page on the left of your screen and take a gander. One is in print, pictured below, and isn’t that the most beautiful cover you’ve ever seen? I love it.

The June issue of scissors and spackle.

Tagged: ,

§ 4 Responses to Updated Things

  • Jen Stayrook says:

    After I had my son, modesty went completely out the window. Even though I’m still retaining baby weight and stretch marks, I’ve found, I give zero BOTHERS what people think. (Okay, not entirely true, but you get the idea.)

    Your daughter and I should be BFFs. I need someone to help me with my wardrobe.

  • Harley May says:

    I know! You just don’t care.

    And let’s go shopping! ; )

  • Michael Gillan Maxwell says:

    Congratulations on all of this Harley! Ive worked in schools for the past gazillion years. I think you will find that it all fits together beautifully in a perfect circle ~ children, family, friends and art!

  • Anna Lefler says:

    I love all of this! Congrats on the cool publishing and cool job and having a smooth summer.

    I am flashing my bra strap in support of it all!

    Cheers!

    XOXO

    Anna

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Updated Things at Harley May.

meta

