I Wooed Nathan Fillion

February 20, 2012 § 6 Comments


You are welcome.

That isn’t exactly true, but I wrote an advice column for the Ermas discussing how one shouldn’t woo him.

Jen asked, “How do I make Nathan Fillion come to his senses and love me?”

Timmy asked, “Where do Fairies come from? And why does mom call dad that?”

And lastly, my husband asked, “Why do you always sigh and roll your eyes when we watch Tango and Cash?”

If you’d like to read my responses and see pretty pictures, please go here for Advice from the Unqualified.

You’re all beautiful and deserve cake. Cake like this.

I would give Nathan Fillion cake.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to I Wooed Nathan Fillion

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Wooed Nathan Fillion at Harley May.

meta

