I have no idea where she gets this from.

May 17, 2011 § 7 Comments


While cleaning up after dinner, my daughter came to me and said, “Ha! You forgot.”

“What did I forget?”

“You have to remember by yourself.” She pointed to her temple. “With your brain.”

My brain tried to remember. It gave me nothing. Stupid brain.

I crouched down to her eye level. “Do you remember in your brain?” 

She nodded.

“Will you give me a hint?”

She scrunched her face into a snarl and curled her fingers into claws. “Growl. RAWR. TIGERS!”

I really wish my brain would remember because this can’t be good.

Not my actual daughter.

Tagged: ,

§ 7 Responses to I have no idea where she gets this from.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I have no idea where she gets this from. at Harley May.

meta

