Happy Things

March 30, 2011 § 6 Comments


New music (to me) makes me happy.

NYT Best-selling author Libba Bray talked to me on twitter. She told me she liked me. If you read my blog, you know I love Libba Bray. I probably shouldn’t ever meet her in person because I would go all fangirl on her.

Amazing balloon creations make me happy.

These shoes and the creator’s website khenri.com make me happy.

There’s cake. Always good. 

And hugs from my husband make me happy. But I don’t know how to take a photo of my husband and I hugging. Just know that it is a happy thing.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Happy Things

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Things at Harley May.

meta

