Strong Coffee

November 10, 2010 § 10 Comments


The title of this post has nothing to do with the content. I’m just drinking strong coffee and expect to fold a massive amount of laundry after posting this. You’d be amazed at the size of this folding pile. I could lay down on it and take a nap. 

I have an article up at An Army of Ermas: Why Treadmills Should Fear Me. In it, there is a serious discussion on the merits of bathtub eating. I feel weird writing blog posts that suggest you go to another link to read something else I wrote. You are all nice enough to stop by my blog in the first place and for that I should include a photo of a kitten. Or something.

So here is my something: Bruce Springsteen’s “You’re Missing.” It’s a beautiful song.

§ 10 Responses to Strong Coffee

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Strong Coffee at Harley May.

meta

