Day One Winner

June 7, 2010 § 9 Comments


We have a winner for Bill Cameron’s signed ARC of Day One! I’m a little disappointed no one tried to bribe me with an iPhone. The selection process was completely random. I promise. I put all the names into a hat and handed the hat to my two-year-old. He then dumped them all out on the floor.

“Hand one to Mommy.”

“NO.”

“Please?”

“NO.” (This is his favorite word)

Then my daughter walked in. “I’ll hand you one.”

This is the name she drew:

Tawna Fenske is the winner! This is particularly funny because I’ll be roasting Tawna tomorrow in my series of author roasts. Again, this was completely random.

For all you non-winners, buck up. Here’s a photo of Rex from Toy Story.

See? Everybody wins. Now go buy the book.

§ 9 Responses to Day One Winner

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day One Winner at Harley May.

meta

